Grade Divisions


Grade Divisions (Australia)

There are four divisions (Curricular, Junior, Middle and Senior) to allow teams and individuals to participate and compete against students at a comparable level:

Primary Division is Grades P - 4
Junior Division is  Grades 5 - 6  
Middle Division is Grades 7 - 9
Senior Division is Grades 10 - 12


Challenging students to apply their imagination and thinking skills.