Future Talk

2018 Scenario Writing Results

Tuesday, September 04, 2018
The results of the 2018 Future Problem Solving Program Australia Scenario Writing Competition can be found below.  Congratulations to all students that participated in the program.   The judges enjoyed reading all the scenarios.  

Junior Division

1st place Yimeng Pan Second Sister Ravenswood School for Girls
2nd place Victoria Hu The Road of Riddles Kilvington Grammar School
3rd place Laura Parker Inoculable Ravenswood School for Girls
4th place Elijah Slavinskis The Homefull Hotel Kilvington Grammar School
5th place Abigail Percy Below the Surface Ravenswood School for Girls
6th place Emily Raftesath Changing my Life Ravenswood School for Girls

Middle Division

1st place Mila Dahmen The Tipping Point St Andrew's Anglican College
2nd place Bradley Daniel Hide and Seek Westminster School
3rd place Nenja Ivanovic Generation Noctis Haileybury
4th place Sarah Baker Tomorrow Haileybury
5th place Sarah Yeo The Cure Kilvington Grammar School
6th place Oliver Nassau The Pieces of Revenge Wesley College- Glen Waverley

Senior Division

1st place Isabella Mincher Not For Profit Loreto Normanhurst
2nd place Caitlin Hickey Horizons Loreto Kirribilli
3rd place Iseult de Mallet Burgess The Fringe St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
4th place Georgia Loadsman State of Objection Loreto Kirribilli
5th place Nimmat Grewal Cloud Nine St Mary's Anglican Girls' School

< Go Back