Future Talk

2019 Scenario Writing Results

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The results of the 2019 Future Problem Solving Program Australia Scenario Writing Competition can be found below.  Congratulations to all students that participated in the program.

Junior Division
1st place Braeden van de Beek Born to Soar
2nd place Elijah Slavinskis Kilvington Grammar School
3rd place Alessia Di Felice Kilvington Grammar School
4th place Henry Hu Kilvington Grammar School
5th place Yimeng (Fiona) Pan Ravenswood School for Girls
6th place Diya Patel Westminster School
7th place Ruby Moore Kilvington Grammar School
8th place Gemma Young Ravenswood School for Girls

Middle Division
1st place Rhianna Jones St. Catherine's School
2nd place David Xiang Wesley College- Glen Waverley
3rd place Summer Wong Westminster School
4th place Kyle Stutz Haileybury
5th place Sarah Baker Haileybury
6th place Radha Lokuge-Hayes Carey Baptist Grammar School
7th place Darren Nguyen St Peter's College
8th place Oliver Nassau Wesley College- Glen Waverley
9th place Daniel Boulton St Andrew's Anglican College
10th place Chislyn Kanagarajah Haileybury
11th place Lolly Seligmann Kilvington Grammar School
12th place Victoria Hu Kilvington Grammar School

Senior Division
1st place Zachery Alpers Melville Senior High School
2nd place Michelle Bulin Ravenswood School for Girls
3rd place Bradley Daniel Westminster School
4th place Megha Sheth St Mary's Anglican College
5th place Leila Mangos Loreto Normanhurst

< Go Back